Reaction

Well, when I first figured out I was going to Poland I was in complete shock! I was wanting to call my parents and tell them I was one of the 20 students, but they kept us for a little bit to do some housekeeping. When I actually got the chance to call my parents, they didn’t seem too happy, but they were still proud! They weren’t happy because I am going to be traveling overseas WITHOUT them! The weird thing is, I can barely travel to Dallas or Lubbock without them, I’m interested to see how this trip is going to turn out! 😀 Come to think of it, my mom was wanting to know if we were needing chaparones! haha!! (I know we don’t though!)

Published in: on November 12, 2007 at 5:01 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://readershipwt.wordpress.com/2007/11/12/reaction/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

