5 days and so few minutes

Its currently less than 6 days until we leave.. And I am – to use simple terms -WIGGING OUT! I’m not necessarily so worried about leaving (I’m super excited about that) but I’m worried about getting everything done so that I can actually enjoy myself while I’m there and stop worrying! Right now I’ve got soooo much to do, including: memorizing a speech, memorizing a piece, study for a test, study for a midterm, DO a midterm, do 2 tests, write 2 papers, edit some drafts, and even pack for the trip…

😦 I just want to get all this done so I can enjoy myself on break. And then my 😡 worried brow can be turned upside down 🙂

I am really excited about the trip though 🙂 Hooray European culture! I love it all.

Katie Gus

Published in: on March 6, 2008 at 10:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://readershipwt.wordpress.com/2008/03/06/5-days-and-so-few-minutes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

